Lehigh University
Lehigh University


A message from the Office of the President

Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected to serve on the Council for Equity and Community (CEC):

Yasmin Bugaighis, assistant director, facilities planning
Michael Callander, undergraduate student
Roy Gruver, director, technology management
Jill Franco, graduate student
Ted Morgan, professor, political science
Kristen Muser, undergraduate student
Henry Odi, executive director, academic outreach
Michael Raposa, professor, religion studies
Jennifer Swann, associate professor, biology

We will be working to launch the full Council after Spring Break.

Posted on Friday, February 29, 2008

share this story: