Skip navigation
College Home  >  Academics  >  Departments  >  Finance  

Perella Department of Finance

The Perella Department of Finance, the only named department within Lehigh University, offers courses that contribute to the programs leading to undergraduate and graduate degrees.

From the undergraduate major in finance to the MBA concentration in finance, and the cross disciplinary MS in Analytical Finance, program integration on the college and university levels is a key element to our areas of study.
The "Lehigh Finance" experience is further heightened by drawing on an expert and experienced faculty, state of the art Financial Services Lab, managed investment portfolios which provide real world experiences, student investment club, and other unique assets. A critical factor in our advancement of "Lehigh Finance" is our Board of Advisors, which helps us to tailor our program to the marketplace. We encourage you to explore the various webpage links and see for yourself that "Lehigh Finance" is definitely on the move.

Developing Leaders for Global Impact

College of Business and Economics • Lehigh University • 621 Taylor Street Bethlehem, PA 18015 USA • 610 758-3400 • @LehighBusiness